Announcement and Final Post

It’s all done folks.  The Denver Beer Hunter’s Report is no more. This is the end. Fin and good bye.

 

But wait…

 

It’s NOT all over.

The Beer Hunter’s Report is moving.  Moving to a better place.  I’m joining the ranks of Brewtally Insane!  The Beer Hunter’s Report will live on in the Weekend Beer Buzz!  I’ll also be expanding my writing efforts in the form of event write-ups, beer news, brewery pre- and re-views, etc.

Here’s the official announcement.  Please join me in this new adventure and if you don’t already read Brewtally Insane (you should be…what’s wrong with you?), then do it now!

4 thoughts on “Announcement and Final Post

  1. Thanks for everything, Scott. I’ve been following this blog religiously since I became aware of it. Really looking forward to this new spin on Brewtally Insane.

Leave a comment